Upcoming Events

Go Back
Filter results by date

Coventry City Season Ticket 2018 / 2019

Sport

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City Disabled Parking Season 2018/2019

Football

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City vs Luton Town

Football

Saturday 15 December 2018

15:00

Stepback 80's Christmas Concert

Entertainment

Saturday 22 December 2018

18:00

Wasps v Bath Rugby

Rugby

Sunday 23 December 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Charlton Athletic

Football

Wednesday 26 December 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Southend utd

Football

Saturday 29 December 2018

15:00

Wasps v Northampton Saints

Rugby

Sunday 6 January 2019

15:00

Wasps Netball 2019

Sport

Friday 11 January 2019

19:30

Coventry City vs A.F.C Wimbledon

Football

Saturday 12 January 2019

15:00

Wasps v Leinster

Rugby

Sunday 20 January 2019

15:15

Coventry CIty vs Blackpool

Football

Saturday 26 January 2019

15:00

Wasps v Sale Sharks

Rugby

Saturday 23 February 2019

14:00

Wasps v Newcastle Falcons

Rugby

Saturday 9 March 2019

14:00

Wasps v Worcester Warriors

Rugby

Saturday 6 April 2019

15:00

Waspsv Saracens

Rugby

Saturday 27 April 2019

15:00

Wasps v Harlequins

Rugby

Saturday 18 May 2019

15:00

Spice Girls - 2019 UK Tour

Entertainment

Monday 3 June 2019

00:00

Spice Girls -2019 UK Tour

Entertainment

Tuesday 4 June 2019

10:00

Monster Jam

Entertainment

Saturday 8 June 2019

12:00

Soundscape Weekender

Entertainment

Saturday 15 June 2019

12:00

Soundscape Weekender

Entertainment

Sunday 16 June 2019

12:00

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale

Entertainment

Sunday 23 June 2019

00:00