Upcoming Events

Go Back
Filter results by date

Coventry City Season Ticket 2018 / 2019

Sport

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City Disabled Parking Season 2018/2019

Football

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City v Scunthorpe utd

Football

Saturday 4 August 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Plymouth Argyle

Football

Saturday 18 August 2018

15:00

Sean Paul

Entertainment

Sunday 19 August 2018

18:30

Coventry CIty v Rochdale

Football

Saturday 1 September 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Barnsley

Football

Saturday 15 September 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Sunderland

Football

Saturday 29 September 2018

15:00

Step Back To The 90's

Entertainment

Saturday 13 October 2018

18:30

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Monday 5 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Tuesday 6 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Wednesday 7 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Thursday 8 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Friday 9 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Saturday 10 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Final

Sport

Sunday 11 November 2018

11:00

Stepback 80's Christmas Concert

Entertainment

Saturday 22 December 2018

18:00