Upcoming Events

Go Back
Filter results by date

CCFC Seasonal Parking 2017/2018 (Disabled Parking)

Football

Saturday 5 August 2017

12:00

Coventry City Season Ticket 2017-2018

Football

Saturday 5 August 2017

15:00

Coventry City vs Lincoln City

Football

Tuesday 24 April 2018

19:45

Wasps Netball v Manchester Thunder

Sport

Friday 27 April 2018

19:00

Wasps V Northampton Aviva Prem

Rugby

Sunday 29 April 2018

15:00

Coventry City vs Morecambe

Football

Saturday 5 May 2018

15:00

Wasps Netball v Loughborough Lightning

Sport

Saturday 26 May 2018

19:00

The Rolling Stones

Entertainment

Saturday 2 June 2018

16:00

80's Live

Entertainment

Saturday 16 June 2018

18:00

Wasps Netball v Benecos Mavericks

Sport

Monday 18 June 2018

19:00

Step Back To The 90's

Entertainment

Saturday 13 October 2018

18:30

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Monday 5 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Tuesday 6 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Wednesday 7 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Thursday 8 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Friday 9 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Saturday 10 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Final

Sport

Sunday 11 November 2018

11:00

Stepback 80's Christmas Concert

Entertainment

Saturday 22 December 2018

18:00