Upcoming Events

Go Back
Filter results by date

Coventry City Season Ticket 2018 / 2019

Sport

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City Disabled Parking Season 2018/2019

Football

Saturday 4 August 2018

12:00

Coventry City v Sunderland

Football

Saturday 29 September 2018

12:30

Coventry City v Portsmouth

Football

Tuesday 2 October 2018

19:45

Wasps v Gloucester

Rugby

Saturday 6 October 2018

15:00

Step Back To The 90's

Entertainment

Saturday 13 October 2018

18:30

Wasps v Bath Rugby Coach Parking

Rugby

Saturday 20 October 2018

15:15

Wasps v Bath Rugby

Rugby

Saturday 20 October 2018

15:15

Wasps v Northampton Saints

Rugby

Sunday 4 November 2018

15:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Monday 5 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Tuesday 6 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Wednesday 7 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker

Sport

Thursday 8 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Friday 9 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Semi-Final

Sport

Saturday 10 November 2018

11:00

Champion of Champions Snooker Final

Sport

Sunday 11 November 2018

11:00

Wasps v Bristol Bears

Rugby

Sunday 11 November 2018

15:00

EPMC Metrology

Business

Monday 19 November 2018

08:00

Wasps v Bristol Rugby

Rugby

Saturday 24 November 2018

13:00

Stepback 80's Christmas Concert

Entertainment

Saturday 22 December 2018

18:00

Wasps v Bath Rugby

Rugby

Sunday 23 December 2018

15:00

Coventry City v Charlton Athletic

Football

Wednesday 26 December 2018

15:00

Wasps v Northampton Saints

Rugby

Saturday 5 January 2019

15:00

Wasps v Sale Sharks

Rugby

Saturday 23 February 2019

14:00

Wasps v Newcastle Falcons

Rugby

Saturday 9 March 2019

14:00

Wasps v Worcester Warriors

Rugby

Saturday 6 April 2019

15:00

Waspsv Saracens

Rugby

Saturday 27 April 2019

15:00

Wasps v Harlequins

Rugby

Saturday 18 May 2019

15:00